投资人士,注册建筑师 & 建造商


富地地产管理投资公司是由在墨尔本有丰富房地产项目经验的投资人士,注册建筑师和建造商共同成立。本公司长期致力于墨尔本民用住宅用地的分割开发设计管理以及承建事务。我公司丰富的房地产项目开发管理经验定会为您在房地产开发领域提供助力。


投资人士,注册建筑师 & 建造商


富地地产管理投资公司是由在墨尔本有丰富房地产项目经验的投资人士,注册建筑师和建造商共同成立。本公司长期致力于墨尔本民用住宅用地的分割开发设计管理以及承建事务。我公司丰富的房地产项目开发管理经验定会为您在房地产开发领域提供助力。

专业

依托强大的设计以及顾问团队,我们会在开发的各个环节:购置土地(LAND ACQUISITION), 可行性分析(FEASIBILITY STUDY),规划设计审批管理 (TOWN PLANNING MANAGEMENT),协调设计顾问团队(CO-ORDINATING DESIGN TEAM CONSULTANTS),项目销售管理(MARKETING & SALE MANAGEMENT),建造招标(PROJECT TENDERING),和建造管理(CONTRACT MANAGEMENT)等各个环节为您提供更为专业的服务。


高效

项目一经开始,我们会为您提供及时的项目更新,从而是您第一时间掌握项目开发进展。无论在开发中的任何环节出现任何问题,我们的设计师及工程师都会第一时间联系您,确保整个开发过程顺洁高效。


灵活

我们提供独立以及合资方式的项目管理服务。根据您的情况,我们会为您量身定制属于您的项目。如果您项目资金有限,我们的合资项目服务会为您找到适合的项目合作伙伴,协助贷款,从而追求利益的最大化。


安全

区别于房地产基金项目,我们不参与土地所有权分配,无论独立还是合资项目,土地的所有权始终属于客户本身。土地所有权将是您最好的资金安全保障。


低成本一体化服务

区别市场上其他同类服务,我们依托自有设计以及顾问团队,并省去一切中间环节,从而使整个开发流程做到成本可控。

Investors, Architects & Master Builders


FRONTIER PROJECT MANAGEMENT, co-founded by experienced investors, registered architects and master builders in Melbourne, has had years of experience in residential land subdivision, design, management and building. Our extensive experience in the real estate industry will definitely provide valuable support for your property development.


Investors, Architects & Master Builders


FRONTIER PROJECT MANAGEMENT, co-founded by experienced investors, registered architects and master builders in Melbourne, has had years of experience in residential land subdivision, design, management and building. Our extensive experience in the real estate industry will definitely provide valuable support for your property development.

Professionalism

Our team of designers and consultants will provide all the professional services that cover all the steps through your property development including land acquisition, feasibility study, town planning management; coordinating design team consultants, marketing and sales managements, project tendering and contract management.


Efficiency

Once the project starts, we will provide constant updates of the project so you will have a clear view about how the project goes from day one. Our designers and engineers will immediately let you know if there is a problem in any step to ensure the smooth and efficient running of the entire project.


Flexibility

We provide management services to both independent and joint venture projects. Based upon your situation, we will choose the right project for you. If you have a tight budget, we will find you a suitable business partner who will help the project get the loan and maximise the profit.


Safety

Unlike real estate trust projects, we do not share any portion of land ownership. Land ownership, which remains under our customer or customers from the beginning to the end regardless independent or joint venture projects, will be the best security for you money.


One-stop Service with A Low Cost

Unlike some other similar services on the market, we have our own designers and consultant team, abolishing all unnecessary middle steps, so the cost and budget of the entire development project is under control.